top of page
  • Noémie S. Ambre P. Camille A.

~EYES~

~POEM 1~

EYES

eyes don’t lie.

they speak whatever truth lives inside of you.

in a whirlwind of colours, everything suddenly seems clear.

and

eyes are bewitching.

people fall in love with a simple look.

people fall out of love with a simple look.

and


​​SMLXL


eyes hold so much power.

they seem to say things that words can not say.

they seem to tell stories that can not be told.

and

eyes are unique.

they hold a glimmer that exists no where else.

they shine with what can only be described as a sparkle of life.

eyes are a window to the soul.

and

I fell in love with yours.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~POEM 2~

Stars are never brighter than when they are Reflected in your eyes I want to stand there forever Slowly sinking in your gaze Don’t be afraid to pour your soul out In front of me I won’t flinch I promise

Make me able to see The storm raging inside or the sun shining For the eyes express our thoughts buried inside Better than any word could tell

They say that eyes are just like Mirrors And when I looked into yours Searching for myself

That's when I found

You

~END~

Crédit photos : Camille A

51 vues
Posts à l'affiche
  • Instagram
bottom of page